Dr Zoran Aleksic Speciality: Ophthalmology 021 426 4842 info@eyesurgery.co.za Oranjezicht
Dr Mike Attenborough Speciality: Ophthalmology 021 7620032 michael@corneasurgeon.co.za Wynberg
Dr Deon M Cilliers Speciality: Ophthalmology 021 712 6997 / 6967 dmcil@mweb.co.za Tokai
Dr Gavin Galloway Speciality: Ophthalmology 021 761 0140/1 gavin@capevision.co.za Wynberg
Dr Dale Harrison Speciality: Ophthalmology 021 674 1741 info@drdaleharrison.co.za Claremont
Dr Andrew Ivey Speciality: Ophthalmology 021 671 5154 andrew@icare4u.co.za Claremont
Dr Debbie Laaks Speciality: Paediatrics, Oculoplastics and Glaucoma 021 715 8017 docsunstopable@gmail.com Tokai
Dr Steven Lapere Speciality: Ophthalmology 021 671 5154 info@melroseclinic.co.za Claremont
Dr Shyam Makanjee Speciality: Ophthalmology 021 674 9272 reception.makanjee@gmail.com Claremont
Dr Richard Maske Speciality: Ophthalmology 021 671 5154 richard@icare4u.co.za Claremont
Dr Michael Mesham Speciality: Ophthalmology 021 794 5714 mesham@tiscali.co.za Constantia
Dr Andrew Perrott Speciality: Ophthalmology 021 531 4317 reception@drparrott.com Pinelands
Dr Bruce Phillips Speciality: Ophthalmology 021 785 5661 eyedoctor@mweb.co.za Sun Valley
Dr Raoul Scholtz Speciality: Ophthalmology 021 671 5154 retina@icare4u.co.za Claremont
Dr Kendrew Suttle Speciality: Ophthalmology 021 715 8015 kendrews@mweb.co.za Tokai
Dr Carol Willies Speciality: Ophthalmology 021 674 9160 cwillies@mweb.co.za Claremont
Dr Ken Woods Speciality: Ophthalmology 021 683 7014 Claremont

Start typing and press Enter to search